Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Snapperz Grill & Steam Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Snapperz Grill & Steam Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Detectivepanzarella 3 months ago

Snow Crab Clusters

Food was excellent. Kenlee is lively and energetic. She gives excellent customer service going above and beyond. A great local experience.

Linda 4 months ago

Snapperz Original

Went here for lunch the other day with my family and the service and food was great! We had Brooklyn as our server. She was very friendly and attentive. Loved the food and would definitely recommend!

Pamsmk1 5 months ago

Atlantic Snapper

First time eating here excellent choice also our friends had shrimp boil and shrimp and grits. Everyone was very pleased recommend if you haven't tried it you need to.

Jarb 5 months ago

Snapperz Shrimp

All 12 guests loved their food. We had a variety of items. All were hot and fresh and large servings. The staff were all courteous and welcoming. David was our extraordinary server. Five stars for sure!

Jeffrey 6 months ago

Seafood Nacho Concoctions

Great meal; however, extremely noisy restaurant. Almost impossible to carryon a conversation.

Epeakrn 3 months ago

Snow Crab Clusters

Great all you can eat crab legs Sunday evening. Kenlee is the best waitress with a special personality that even adds to the experience.

Proctora1124 5 months ago

Bahamian Fish Tacos

Excellent food and service

Auto 5 months ago

"Fish On" Flounder

Awesome environment and service , food was spectacular and the chips are totally worth the money.

Scottscarpentry2 6 months ago

Buckhead Farms Bone-in Pork Chop

We had the pork chop and steamed clams, Taylor was our waitress, she was 10 stars!! One of our party had a crustation allergy, Taylor walked us through what they could do to keep from cross contamination, the food was amazing and Taylor was even better, highly recommended, fantastic place

Mackenzie 6 months ago

Mahi Sandwich

The mahi sandwich is absolutely delicious! Pairs perfectly with their chips. Their seasoning is delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA